Board of Trustees

The Board meets at the Town of Johnsburg Library at 5:00 p.m. on the first Wednesday of the month from September to June.

Board Members

Robert Eberhard, President

Stephen Shaughnessy, Vice President

Caroline Jackson, Secretary

Cheryl Gillespie, Financial Officer

Anita Abrams

Donna Messerle

Steven Thomson


  • The order of business for regular meetings shall include, but not be limited to, the following items which shall be covered in the sequence shown so far as circumstances will permit:
    •  Roll call of members;
    • Disposition of minutes of previous meetings;
    • Treasurer’s report of the finances;
    • Director’s Report;
    • Committee reports;
    • Communications;
    • Unfinished business;
    • New business;
    • Public presentation to, or discussion with, the Board;
    • Adjournment