Board of Trustees

Ms. Linda Cobb, President
Mr. Stephen Shaughnessy, Vice President
Ms. Rebecca Pelton, Secretary
Ms. Cheryl Gillespie

Ms. Donna Messerle
Ms. Jean Donnelly
Mr. Robert Eberhard


Board of Trustees Meeting

The Town of Johnsburg Library Board Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, January 4th at 5:30 PM @ the library.

Posted in Board of Trustees | Comments Off on Board of Trustees Meeting